Category Archives: Lifetime Achievement Awards

2019 EACPT Prize for Lifetime Achievement in Clinical Pharmacology

Four outstanding candidates have been shortlisted for the prestigious 2019 EACPT Lifetime Achievement Award: Professor Kim Brosen, Denmark; Professor Adam Cohen, The Netherlands; Professor Stéphane Laurent, France; Professor Urs Meyer, Switzerland. The European Association of Clinical Pharmacology & Therapeutics (EACPT)…

2017 EACPT Lifetime Achievement Award to go to Professor Pertti Neuvonen from Finland

The EACPT is delighted to announce that the 2017 Lifetime Achievement Award of the European Association of Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics will go to Professor Pertti J. Neuvonen from Finland for his outstanding contribution to the national and international benefits of clinical pharmacology for medicine, health care and patient safety.

2015 EACPT Lifetime Award winner Michel Eichelbaum discusses pharmacogenetics at the Madrid Congress

The 12th biennial Congress of the European Association for Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics ( is underway in Madrid from 27th to 30th June 2015. Over 500 abstracts have been accepted from 66 countries and form all 5 continents for presentation as e-posters and oral presentations. the 54 oral presentations are eligible for an award for the best talk.

1 2
Skip to toolbar