To get more info about each nation's societies just click on the map or on the countries in the list below.

Austria


Austrian Pharmacology Society, Section for Clinical Pharmacology

Number of national members: 65
Number of Delegates: 2
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Markus Zeitlinger, MD
Dept. of Clinical Pharmacology
Medical University of Vienna

A-1090 Vienna

AUSTRIA

+43 1 40400 29810
+43 1 40400 29980
markus.zeitlinger@meduniwien.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Bernd Jilma
Dept. of Clinical Pharmacology
Medical University of Vienna

A-1090 Vienna

AUSTRIA

+43 1 40400 29810
+43 1 40400 29980
bernd.jilma@meduniwien.ac.at

Belgium

Belgian Society for Experimental and Clinical Physiology and Pharmacology

Number of national members: 120
Number of Delegates: 2
Prof. Dr. Bruno Flamion
University of Namur
Dept. of Medicine
Namur Research Institute for Life Sciences (Narilis)

Rue de Bruxelles 61
B-5000 Namur

BELGIUM

+32 81724332
bruno.flamion@unamur.be

Prof. Jan de Hoon
Centre for Clinical Pharmacology
University Hospital
Gasthuisberg

Herestraat 49
3000 Leuven

BELGIUM

+32 16 34 20 20 (Sec) , +32 16 34 20 24 (Direct)
+32 16 34 20 50
jan.dehoon@uzleuven.be

Bulgaria

Bulgarian Society of Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics

Number of national members: 36
Number of Delegates: 1

Assoc. Prof. Ivanka Atanasova, MD, PhD
Pharmacology and Clinical Pharmacology
University Hospital 'Lozenetz'
Medical Faculty Sofia University 'St.Kliment Ohridski'

1 Koziak str.
1407 Sofia

BULGARIA

+359 899 924 726
ivanka.atanasova@mail.bg

United Kingdom

British Society of Pharmacology – Clinical Section

Number of national members: 564
Number of Delegates: 4

Data provided by the National Society 30th April 2015

Dr Jamie Coleman
School of Clinical and Experimental Medicine
College of Medical and Dental Sciences (CMDS)

Medical School Building
University of Birmingham
Edgbaston

UNITED KINGDOM

j.j.coleman@bham.ac.uk

Professor Simon Maxwell
Clinical Pharmacology Unit, University of Edinburgh
Clinical Research Centre, Western General Hospital

Edinburgh, EH4 2XU

UNITED KINGDOM

S.Maxwell@ed.ac.uk


Dr Una Martin
School of Clinical and Experimental Medicine
College of Medical and Dental Sciences
University of Birmingham

Birmingham
Birmingham, B15 2TT

UNITED KINGDOM

u.martin@bham.ac.uk

Professor Philip Routledge
Department of Pharmacology, Therapeutics & Toxicology
Redwood Building

King Edward VII Avenue
Cardiff, Wales, CF10 3NB

UNITED KINGDOM

routledgepa@cardiff.ac.uk

Bosnia and Herzegovinia

The Association of Clinical Pharmacological Societies with Sections of Clinical Pharmacists and Pharmacoinformatics of Bosnia and Herzegovinia

Number of national members: 62

Croatia

Croatian Society for Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics

Number of national members: 100
Number of Delegates: 2

Prof Dinko Vitezić
Department of Clinical Pharmacology
University of Rijeka Medical School

Branchetta St. 20
51000 Rijeka

CROATIA

+385 51 651 179 or 139
+385 51 651 174
dinko.vitezic@medri.hr

Ass.-Professor Robert Likic, MD, PhD
University of Zagreb Medical School and University Hospital Center Zagreb
Unit of Clinical Pharmacology

Kispaticeva 12
10000 Zagreb

CROATIA

+385 (0)1 2388 288
+385 (0)1 2421 568
robert.likic@mef.hr

Czech Republic

Czech Society of Clinical Pharmacology

Number of national members: 60
Number of Delegates: 2

Ivana Kacirova, MD, Ph.D.
Department of Clinical Pharmacology
University Hospital

17. Listopadu 1790
708 52 Ostrava

CZECH REPUBLIC

+420 597 374 391
ivana.kacirova@fno.cz

Assoc. Prof. Karel Urbánek, MD, Ph.D.
Department of Pharmacology
Faculty of Medicine, Palacky University

Hněvotinska 3
775 15 Olomouc

CZECH REPUBLIC

+420 585 632 552
karel.urbanek@upol.cz

Denmark

Danish Society of Clinical Pharmacology

Number of national members: 175
Number of Delegates: 2

Troels K. Bergmann, MD, PhD
Dept. of Clinical Biochemistry
and Pharmacology
University of Odense

J B Winsloews Vej 19
5000 Odense

DENMARK

+45 65503305
tbergmann@health.sdu.dk

Dr Eva Saedder
Pharmacological Institute
Bartholin Building
Arhus University

Wilhelm Meyer’s Alle 4, Building 1240
8000 Arhus

DENMARK

+45 8942 1700
+45 8612 8804
esae0002@bbh.regionh.dk

The Netherlands

Dutch Society for Clinical Pharmacology and Biopharmacy

Number of national members: 380
Number of Delegates: 3

Prof. Dr. Henk-Jan Guchelaar
Leiden University Medical Center
Dept. of Clinical Pharmacy and Toxicology

Postzone L0-P, Postbus 9600
52300 RC Leiden

The NETHERLANDS

+31 71 526 4018
h.j.guchelaar@lumc.nl

Dr Gerard (A.P.J.M.) Rongen
University Medical Center St. Radboud
Dept of Pharmacology and Toxicology

P.O. Box 9101
6500 HB Nijmegen

The NETHERLANDS

+31 24 3613690
g.rongen@pharmtox.umcn.nl


Prof. Dr. Teun van Gelder
Nephrologist - Clinical Pharmacologist, Professor in Clinical Pharmacology
Depts of Internal Medicine and Hospital Pharmacy
Erasmus Medical Center
Room L-58

PO BOX 2040
3000 CA Rotterdam

The NETHERLANDS

+31.10.7033202
+31.10.7032400
t.vangelder@erasmusmc.nl

Estonia

Estonian Society of Pharmacology – Section of Clinical Pharmacology

Number of national members: 6
Number of Delegates: 1

Prof. Anti Kalda

ESTONIA

anti.kalda@ut.ee

Finland

Finnish Society of Clinical Pharmacology

Number of national members: 156
Number of Delegates: 2
Miia Turpeinen, MD, PhD
Specialist in Clinical Pharmacology and Pharmacotherapy
Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology
University of Oulu

Aapistie 5B
FI 90230 Oulu

FINLAND

miia.turpeinen@oulu.fi

Dr. Janne Backman, MD
Professor in Clinical Pharmacology and Individual Medicine
Department of Clinical Pharmacology
University of Helsinki

Tukholmankatu 8C (Biomedicum Helsinki 2C)
FI-00290 Helsinki

FINLAND

+358 - 50 - 428 0997
+358 - 9 - 4717 4039
janne.backman@hus.fi

France

French Society of Pharmacology – Section of Clinical Pharmacology & Therapeutics

Number of national members: 309
Number of Delegates: 3

Data provided by the National Society 30th April 2015

Prof. Tabassome Simon
Director of the Clinical Research Unit
APHP, Saint Antoine Hospital
UMPC-PARIS06 University

27, Rue Chaligny
75012 Paris

FRANCE

+ 33 1 40 01 13 93 (Univ) or + 33 1 49 28 22 02 (Hosp)
+33 1 40 01 14 04
tabassome.simon@sat.aphp.fr

Pierre Boutouyrie

FRANCE

pierre.boutouyrie@egp.aphp.fr


Atul Pathak

FRANCE

atul.pathak@univ-tlse3.fr

Georgia

Georgian Society of Pharmacology

Number of national members: 15
Number of Delegates: 1

Germany

German Society for Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics (DGKliPha)

Number of national members: 483
Number of Delegates: 4

Data provided by the National Society 30th April 2015

Prof. Dr. Ingolf Cascorbi
University Hospital Schleswig Holstein, Institute of Experimental and Clinical Pharmacology

Hospitalstraße 4
24105 Kiel

GERMANY

+49 431 597 3500
+49 431 597 3522
cascorbi@pharmakologie.uni-kiel.de

Professor Dr. med Matthias Schwab
Leiter des Dr. Margarete-Fischer-Bosch-Institutes für Klinische Pharmakologie
Auerbachstr. 112
70376 Stuttgart

GERMANY

+ 49 711/8101 3700
+ 49 711 85 92 95
matthias.schwab@ikp-stuttgart.de

Prof. Dr. Achim Schmidtko
University Witten/Herdecke
Institute of Pharmacology and Toxicology

Stockumer Str. 10
58453 Witten

GERMANY

+49 2302 926272
achim.schmidtko@uni-wh.de

Prof. Dr. Martin Fromm
Institute of Experimental and Clinical Pharmacology and Toxicology
University of Erlangen-Nürnberg

Fahrstr. 17
91054 Erlangen

GERMANY

+49 9131 8522198
martin.fromm@pharmakologie.uni-erlangen.de

Greece

Greek Society of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology – Clinical Pharmacology Section

Number of national members: 54
Number of Delegates: 2

Data provided by the National Society 30th April 2015

Prof Dimitrios Kouvelas
Unit of Clinical Pharmacology
University of Thessaloniki
School of Medicine
Laboratory of Pharmacology

54124 Thessaloniki

GREECE

+ 30-2310-999335
+ 30-2310-999335
kouvelas@med.auth.gr

Prof. Paraskevi Papaioannidou

GREECE

ppap@auth.gr

Hungary

Hungarian Society of Experimental and Clinical Pharmacology

Number of national members: 154
Number of Delegates: 2

Data provided by the National Society 30th April 2015

Zoltán Járai M.D., Ph.D., med. habil.

HUNGARY

+36-1-464-8723
+36-1-464-8723
jarzolmik@gmail.com

Prof. Sandor Kerpel-Fronius

HUNGARY

+36 2047 90380
+36 1210 4412
sandor.kerpel-fronius@med.semmelweis-univ.hu

Israel

Israel Society of Clinical Pharmacology

Number of national members: 57
Number of Delegates: 2

Data provided by the National Society 30th April 2015

Prof. Matitiahu Berkovitch
Chairman of the Israel Society of Clinical Pharmacology

ISRAEL

+972 8 9779152
+972 8 9779138
mberkovitch@asaf.health.gov.il

Dr Lidia Arcavi
Director of the Clinical Pharmacology Unit
Kaplan Medical Centre

Rehovot 76000

ISRAEL

+972 8944 1426
+972 8944 1158
Arcavi_L@clalit.org.il

Italy

Italian Pharmacological Society – Clinical Pharmacology Section

Number of national members: 150
Number of Delegates: 2

Data provided by the National Society 30th April 2015

Prof Edoardo Spina
Dept. Experimental and Clinical Pharmacology
Policlinico Unviersitairo

Via Consolare Valeria 6
Gazzi Messina

ITALY

+39 090 221 3647
+39 090 221 3300
espina@unime.it

Prof. Emilio Clementi
Dipartimento di Scienze Biomediche e Cliniche 'L. Sacco'

Via G.B. Grassi 74
Milan

ITALY

+ 39-02-50319640
emilio.clementi@unimi.it

Kazakhstan

Kazakhstan – Professional Association of Clinical Pharmacologists and Pharmacists

EACPT membership to be ratified by EACPT Council on June 2015.

Kuzdenbayeva Raissa
Email: raipharm@rambler.ru

Aldiyarova Nurgul
Email: aldiyarovan@mail.ru

Nurgozhin Talgat
Email: talgat-nur@mail.ru

Shaidarov Mazhit
Email: info@amu.kz

Imambayev Sagidulla
Email: raipharm@rambler.ru

Gulyayev Alexander
Email: akin@mail.ru

Ermekbayeva Bakhytgul
Email: byermekbayeva@nu.edu.kz

Makalkina Larissa
Email: Larisa_makalkina@mail.ru

Contact:
Aldiyarova Nurgul
Phone: + 7701-9999104
Email: aldiyarovan@mail.ru

Kyrgyzstan

Kyrgyz Association of pharmacology and clinical pharmacology

Ulangul Tilekeeva
Phone: +996 312 549041 mob:+996 770773898
Email: ulangul@mail.ru

Saltanat Moldoisaeva
Phone: + 996 312 621829, mob: + 996 551421220
Fax: + 996 312 662798
Email: smoldoisaeva@gmail.com
Email: clinpharmkg@gmail.com

Latvia

Latvian Association for Clinical Pharmacologists and Pharmacotherapeutics

Number of national members: 5
Number of Delegates: 1

Data provided by the National Society 30th April 2015

Assoc. Prof. Jolanta Gulbinovic

LATVIA

+ 37065614051
+ 370 52 639 265
JolantaGulbinovic@vvkt.lt

Lithunia

Lithuanian Society of Clinical Pharmacology

Number of national members: 5
Number of Delegates: 1

Ass Prof Romaldas Maciulaitis
Kaunas Medical University
Kaunas Medical University Hospital

Via Consolare Valeria 6
Gazzi Messina

LITHUNIA

romaci@takas.lt, romaldasmaciulaitis@vvkt.lt, romaci11@gmail.com

Norway

Norwegian Society of Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics

Number of national members: 67
Number of Delegates: 2

Data provided by the National Society 30th April 2015

Roar Dyrkorn
Clinical Pharmacologist / General Practitioner
Dept. for Clinical Pharmacology

7006 Trondheim

NORWAY

roar.dyrkorn@legemidler.no

Dr Mimi Stokke Opdal
Department of Pharmacology<br>Clinical Pharmacology, Medical Unit
Oslo University Hospital

P. O. Box 4965 Nydalen
0424 Oslo

NORWAY

+47 915 02770
UXMIST@ous-hf.no

Poland

Polish Society for Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics

Number of national members: 50

Poland is not currently in membership with EACPT

Portugal

Portuguese Society for Clinical Pharmacology

Number of national members: 40
Number of Delegates: 1

Data provided by the National Society 30th April 2015

Maria Emília Monteiro, MD, PhD

PORTUGAL

emilia.monteiro@fcm.unl.pt

Romania

Romanian Society of Pharmacology and Therapeutics

Number of national members: 105
Number of Delegates: 2

Data provided by the National Society 30th April 2015

Prof. Vlaicu Sandor
Dept. of Pharmacology
University of Medicine and Pharmacy Iuliu Hatieganu

Cluj

ROMANIA

+40 264 595629
vlaicusa@yahoo.com

Ostin Mungiu, Prof., PhD, MD

ROMANIA

ocmungiu@yahoo.com

Russian Federation

Russian Pharmacology Association – Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics Section

Number of national members: 100
Number of Delegates: 2

Data provided by the National Society 30th April 2015

Dr. Ksenia Zagorodnikova
Tkachey str. 68/2-60
St Petersburg 192029

RUSSIAN FEDERATION

+7 931 208 2392
+7 812 543 05 22
ksenia.zagorodnikova@gmail.com

Prof. Maxim Y. Frolov, PhD
Department for Clinical Pharmacology and Intensive Care<br>State Medical University Volgograd

21-31, pr-t Universitetsky
Volgograd 400002

RUSSIAN FEDERATION

+7 902 383 10 20
+7 844 255 17 70
mufrolov@yahoo.com

Slovak Republic

Slovak Society of Clinical Pharmacology

Number of national members: 65
Number of Delegates: 2

Data provided by the National Society 30th April 2015

Dr. Helena Glasová, MD, PhD
Institute of Pharmacology
Clinical and Experimental Pharmacology
Slovak Medical University in Bratislava

Limbová 12-14
83303 Bratislava

SLOVAK REPUBLIC

+421 2 59370 767
helena.glasova@szu.sk

Dr. Klára Soboňová, MD, PhD.
Department of Clinical Pharmacology (head)
Faculty Teaching Hospital Nové Zámky

Slovenská 11/A
94034 Nové Zámky

SLOVAK REPUBLIC

(+421-35)6912.351
sobonova@nspnz.sk

Spain

Spanish Society of Clinical Pharmacology

Number of national members: 233
Number of Delegates: 3

Data provided by the National Society 30th April 2015

Ana Terleira
Department of Clinical Pharmacology
Hospital Clinico San Carlos

Prof. Martin Lagos s/n
28040 Madrid

SPAIN

+34 91 3303413
anaisabel.terleira@salud.madrid.org

Dr Caridad Pontes.
Unitat de Farmacologia Clinica
Servei de Farmacia Hospitalaria
Corporacio Sanitaria Parc Tauli
Dept. Farmacologia, Toxicologia i Terapeutica
Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona

Parc Tauli
1-08208 Sabadell

SPAIN

+34 93 723 1010 –Ext 20019
cpontes@tauli.cat

Arantxa Sancho López

SPAIN

asancho.hpth@gmail.com

.

Sweden

Swedish Society Society of Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics

Number of national members: 132
Number of Delegates: 2

Data provided by the National Society 30th April 2015

Prof. Ylva Böttiger
Division of Drug Research
Department of Medical and Health Sciences
Linköping University

SE-581 83 Linköping

SWEDEN

+46 13-28 68 16
+46 70 089 68 11
ylva.bottiger@liu.se

Magnus Axelsson MD
Department of Clinical Pharmacology
Sahlgrenska University Hospital

413 45 Gothenburg

SWEDEN

magnus.axelsson@vgregion.se

Switzerland

Swiss Society of Pharmacology and Toxicology – Section of Clinical Pharmacology

Number of national members: 138
Number of Delegates: 2

Data provided by the National Society 30th April 2015

Prof. Dr. Thierry Buclin, M.D.
CHUV
Division de Pharmacologie clinique

Bugnon 17 - 1/107

1011 Lausanne

SWITZERLAND

thierry.buclin@chuv.ch

Dr. Caroline Samer
Clinical Pharmacology and Toxicology Geneva University Hospitals

Rue Gabrielle-Perret-Gentil 4
CH- 1211 GENEVA 14

SWITZERLAND

+41-22-382 99 47
+41 44 251 66 66
Caroline.Samer@hcuge.ch

Serbia and Montenegro

Clinical Pharmacology Section of the Serbian Pharmacological Society

Number of national members: 57
Number of Delegates: 1

Data provided by the National Society 12th May 2015

Professor Primarius Prim Slobodan M. Jankovic, MD, PhD
Faculty of Medical Sciences
University of Kragujevac
Clinical Pharmacology service, Clinical Center Kragujevac

Svetozara Markovica Street, 69
34000 Kragujevac, Serbia

SERBIA

+381 613296392
slobodan.jankovic@medf.kg.ac.rs


Section for Clinical Pharmacology of the Serbian Medical Society.

Number of national members: 51
Number of Delegates: 1

Data provided by the National Society 30th April 2015

Prof. Momir Mikov
Institute for Pharmacology, Toxicology and Clinical Pharmacology
Medical Faculty
University of Novi Sad

Hajduk Veljkova 3
RS – 21000 Novi Sad

SERBIA

+38163501785
momir.mikov@otago.ac.rs

Turkey

Turkish Clinical Pharmacology Society

Number of national members: 55
Number of Delegates: 2

Data provided by the National Society 30th April 2015

Prof. Canan Uluoglu, MD

TURKEY

+905327473133
culuoglu@yahoo.com

Prof. Yesim Tuncok, MD

TURKEY

+905327280359
yesim.tuncok@gmail.com

Delegates to EACPT Council

Updated on 2015-05-12T07:29:07+00:00, by Dennis Reinitz.